Scientific advisory board

The scientific advisory board of IUF consists of the following members:

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Luger (Chair)
    Department of Dermatology, University of Muenster
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Robert Barouki
    Inserm unit 1124: Pharmacology, Toxicology and Cellular Signaling, University Paris Descartes
  • Prof. Dr. Barbara A. Gilchrest
    Department of Dermatology, Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dietrich Heyer
    Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of California, Davis
  • Prof. Dr. Jörn Kalinowski
    Center for Biotechnology (CeBiTec), Bielefeld University
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Beate Ritz
    Departments of Epidemiology, Environmental Health, and Neurology, Center for Occupational and Environmental Health, Schools of Public Health and Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles